Contact

See you @delingerieacademie


Hoofdzetel - Headquarter

Grote Braamstraat 1b

2220 Heist-Op-Den-Berg

Belgium


Email

info@lingerie-academie.be


Tel

(+32) 494 38 00 11

Hier kan je onze workshops volgen

Places where you can follow our workshops

Aartselaar

Les Lisettes - Hoevelei 30

docent: Inez Van Herck

T. 03 501 45 05

inez@lingerie-academie.be

 

Adinkerke (De Panne)

Het Stikseltje - Houtstraat 19

docent: Marleen Vandewoude

T. 0494 31 76 45

marleen@lingerie-academie.be


Bevekom (Beauvechain)

Rue du Village 24G

docent: Sylvie Dos Santos

T. 0478 47 57 50

sylvie@lingerie-academie.be 


Brugge* (Lissewege)

The Sewing Loft - Rademakerstraat 11/0002

T. 0494 86 02 48

hello@thesewingloft.be


Dentergem (Wakken)

Happy Button - Molenstraat 61

docent: Vanessa Soete

T. 0494 06 79 29

vanessa@lingerie-academie.be 


Diest* (Schaffen)

De Stoffenschuur - Diestsebaan 13

T. 0468 21 30 18

info@stoffenschuur.be


Gent* (Mariakerke)

Atelier Peeps - Lusthoflaan 35

annelies@peeps.be


Heist-Op-Den-Berg

De Lingerie Academie

docent: Sabine Janssens

T. 0494 38 00 11

sabine@lingerie-academie.be

Houthulst*

Framalo - 7e Geniestraat 4a

T. 0496 78 82 76

veerle@framalo.be


Leopoldsburg 

Nieuwstraat 10 - Heppen

docent: Melissa Dautzenberg

T. 0474 44 05 57

melissa@lingerie-academie.be


Melle*

Mertens Mercerie - Brusselsesteenweg 127a

T. 09 231 66 79

info@mertensmercerie.be


Ronse

Creasis - Jan Van Nassaustraat 10

docent: Siegried Vervaecke

T. 0495 70 81 90

siegried@lingerie-academie.be

 

Sint-Truiden

zaal Burchtheem - Burggracht 5

docent Lies Musch

T. 0498 97 55 38

lies@lingerie-academie.be


Steenokkerzeel*

Madam Trico - Mulslaan 7/1

T. 02 762 85 05

contact@madamtrico.be

 

Tienen

Stoffestine - Wulmerumsesteenweg 376

docent: Christine Smets

T. 0497 49 47 00

christine@lingerie-academie.be


Veurne*

Naaimachine Larmuseau - Ooststraat 5

T. 058 311 055

info@larmuseau.be

Wil je onze workshops volgen op een andere locatie? Dan kan!

Onze docenten komen les geven in heel Vlaanderen via onze @home-formule.

Klik hier voor meer info.

* Deze zaken zijn partners van De Lingerie Academie waar onze docenten langskomen om onze workshops te geven.

   Voor data van workshops bij onze partners kan u hen rechtstreeks contacteren.

ONTVANG ONZE

E-NIEUWSBRIEF


Blijf up-to-date over onze workshops, lesdata en nieuwtjes.

We sturen je geen spam. Beloofd!


SIGN UP FOR OUR

 E-NEWSLETTER


 Stay up to date on our workshops, patterns and other news.

We wont spam your malbox. Pinky swear!


* indicates required
Language *

Vink aan om je inschrijving te bevestigen / Select to confirm your subscription

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe-link on the bottom of every newsletter or by mailing us at info@lingerie-academie.be. For more info about our privacy settings we refere to our website. By clicking 'Subscribe' you confirm we can use your e-mail address under these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Contact


Grote Braamstraat 1b in 2220 Heist-Op-Den-Berg (Belgium)

Email: info@lingerie-academie.be

Tel:  +32-494 38 00 11



workshops lingerie maken

en lingerie patroontekenen



workshops lingerie making

and lingerie pattern drafting

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

- privacy beleid -

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accepteren